More than a gift

in #love6 years ago

You came into my life sent from above,
I cannot contain my feelings for you.
You may be too early to come over
But I never regret it.
I may be not ready to hold the responsibilities you bring,
But still I never regret that.
They said you made by an accident or mistake,
But for me you made from love.
Love that made me decided to broke up with your irresponsible father.
I may be a disgrace,
But you’re not.
I made mistakes in life,
But you’re not one of it.
You are given to me not to made my life tough,
But you’re more than a gift sent by God.
You’re a blessing in my life always remember that.2FE0F7B1-2075-4CF2-B9DE-6354F2FD20DE.jpeg

Sort:  

nice madam

nice madam..ok kayyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48