An Another Magic of Marvel!

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Are you a fan of marvel comics and their movies? do you witness their magic?
I am literally a huge fan of marvel. Those superheros and the films are an important part of my childhood and teenage and even now when I have just stepped into my adulthood, the fever of marvel have come along me through every phase of my life.
I am talking about 'VENOM' An amazing American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics which stole many hearts and even was successful at the box office. But I don't know why the hell critics criticized it and truly It doesn't even matter, I guess the films are meant to win people heart, and Venom successfully did it.


Image credits to google

I truly loved the amazing concept of a villain which actually is a hero! Venom was actually aimed at destroying and capturing earth and humans but ultimately had fallen in love with humanity and our planet and decided to save earth from his own fellows.
The plot was amazing and so was Tom Hardy as Eddie Brock / Venom, who wonderfully stole the limelight from his acting skills. as it was released in 2018 so I guess most of you must be aware of it, if not do look at the trailer.


I highly recommend all to watch it, it will be great fun and entertainment packed. untill or unless you are into superheros or sci-fi movies.
4/5 ratings are deserving!

As I have learnt lot from you @chbartist

Sort:  

I grew up with Marvel Comics and their animated series - now i am a big fan of the movies - what a wonder right?
the Venom movie is good made but there is a huge air for more - and i hope Venom 2 will be bigger, better and Carnage 🤩

The are indeed wonderful. off course Venom 2 will be more better.
Thanks for paying attention:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67