Sort:  

Apparently you did not get the memo as I see you are trying it again...

I tried...to warn you...

@berniesanders @grumpycat I believe these are the types of rewards pool rape issues we are trying to avoid, users buying votes at the last minute to skirt the system.. Check this users other post

https://steemit.com/love/@pradeeprajora/107-love-quest

$60 SBD for a stolen FB image.. voted on day 6.. also I can see he is now engaging in this type of behavior on the regular by looking at his past posts many of which have paid upvotes at the last minute to skirt the system...

incredible writing in your post

You got a 0.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @pradeeprajora.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58