Sort:  

Yes. I am a bot made out of oatmeal. As a bot, I also make Russian posts.

How do you make a bot out of oatmeal??? :) Maybe that's what took you so long to reply, being busy and all feeding the masses...

I would not mind having a bot. Some can accuse me of being a bot. I have not made a bot, so, I wouldn't really know how to do it yet. I do stay busy writing a lot of things. Today, I went to http://Chess.com and played some chess there against people in different countries and kept losing. After playing 5 games in an hour, and since I was losing, I decided to hop back on Steemit. I used to play video games all day years ago. Not so much now but am always tempted to. I play basketball, guitar, piano. So, yeah, life can be busy.

I know the feeling of just how busy life can get. I have this tendency to spread myself too thin in too many directions. It's worked this way for many decades now, the idea of having lots of irons in the fire, because when one really starts to heat up and catch fire the others get set aside for a while while most time and efforts go towards the one. Never really was that much into gaming, as I guess I look at life as a game in a way. I also play guitar and several other instruments, as well as what sometimes seems like a million other things... LOL And sadly, those are often the things which get set aside to make room for others, even if music is one of my real passions. Take care, my friend

Agreed, a big balancing act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66