Meditation/Thought 2/1/2018

in #love6 years ago

I believe that knowing you are accepted and loved by someone or something greater then you is the most powerful thing in the world. It gives you hope, strength, and faith in yourself, and life overall......So today I want to remind you that you are absolutely, unconditionally loved with an everlasting love by God Almighty.....So today remind yourself by repeating in your mind: I AM LOVED

Much love and blessings😇🙏💓

Please resteem, upvote, and followFB_IMG_1512495071807.jpg

Sort:  

Many times i see this number 11.11 what this mean?

Transition, or angels are with you....Blessings🙏🙏🙏

I also think that the angels are with me, thank you my friend, God bless You

i like it and resteemed it. If you don't mind please upvote me

Thank you, blessings

You got a good heart my dear
God bless you

Thank you very kind, blessings🙏🙏🙏

True it gives lot of strength and confidence

Exactly, blessings🙏🙏🙏

You are right hope is our strength power and sucess

Blessings🙏🙏🙏

good peotry

Blessings🙏🙏🙏

blessings! @positivechange10

Blessings🙏🙏

yes you are right

Blessings🙏🙏🙏

yes great work i am with you

Blessings🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74