Meditation/Thought 1/16/2018

in #love6 years ago

Sometimes we just need to re-focus our thoughts and intentions. Where are we going, and why are we doing what we are doing? What is most important to us, and how do we manage that importance?

Life just seems to happen sometimes, and yet we are the co-creator of our own reality. God has given us authority to co-create our own lives, and to bring life to everything around us.

Today I am reminded I have been given life so that I and my loved ones may live it more abundantly, in health, peace, love, and joy...No weapon formed against my mind shall prosper. We have been given the gift of breath yet again today, so will we sorrow in that, or be grateful. Its our choice, we have the power to choose.
So today I choose life, love, success, joy, peace, and happiness....Will you?

Blessings and much love🙏😇❤

Please upvote, resteem, and follow!

FB_IMG_1516117087694.jpg

Sort:  

@positivechange10, Actually nice inspiration post and quote indeed. I know Gods gives anythings to us. We all lucky peoples stay around the planet. I respect always gods. But am real Buddhist so I know meditation nicely. If we need to be meditation must control our thought. After control thoughts we can provide any success things. Control life going best way.
Resteemed your post and upvoted.

Thank you amd very true words....Blessings my friend🙏🙏🙏

You're welcome friend...

Thanks for posting

Yes master nice .jeff

great post....
resteemed...

Thank you for your support

I would love to visit there. Great article!

I will do master nice master

@shamsa thank you!! Blessings🙏🙏🙏

Great jon

Unic Post..Really a good writer. Thank you for that @

Blessings🙏🙏🙏

good post. Thank you for sharing ♥ following you ♥

Thank you for your support and blessings to you 🙏🙏🙏

so nice I have spiritual comfort by obeying your words

So grateful to hear that, blessings🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59