Depression and Overcoming

in #love6 years ago

Over the last 2 weeks I have been in the depths of depression, hopes seemingly destroyed, dreams broken, and more set backs from my ultimate goal of being near my children....Its just over the last day or so that I could even eat, never mind communicate...But like every other time hope and dreams are beginning to be re-ignited and I am grateful today for hope....FB_IMG_1517323146663.jpg

Sort:  

Hola. me contento de tu voluntad por superar la depresion. Te sugiero dos cositas: consumir alimentos ricos en vitamina B,C complementando con caminatas. Otra cosa, la lectura de JOB y lecturas de crecimiento personal. La Depresión es como la droga, cuando la pruebas ella se activa de nada.

You were ill few days ago. I think thats why you are feeling so. Take a trip to a beautiful place. I hope everything will be fine.

Don't be depress, no matter what you may pass through, u are human, u are created to excel.

Always hope for the best.

Take a rest bro... Keep yourself fresh

life is full of depression. I would suggest you to find a way to motivate yourself.

Sorry to hear you've been feeling down @positivechange10. I find the best thing at such times is to just be with it and keep reminding myself that it will pass. The more I try and fight it, the longer it tends to hand around. Wishing you peace. 💙

Good post dear

Nothing is random in life, everything happens for a reason, God help You overcome this depresion, You will be ok have faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16