@polebird: ❤️ Happy National Siblings Day @karensuestudios! ❤️

in #love6 years ago (edited)

AW, I just realized today, April 10th, is National Siblings Day - so I want to wish my MOST FAVORITE sister a Happy Siblings Day! You guys know her as your fellow Steemian @karensuestudios :) In fact, she is the one who brought me to Steemit back in October.

IMG_1491.JPG

REASONS WHY KAREN IS AWESOME:

She certainly keeps my life interesting with her goofy self while entertaining my weirdness!

03E6CB3B-2EF4-4F53-9086-0CA0ACA546CF.JPG

She brought me into the world of acro yoga. I admire her passion, it truly inspires me to pursue the things I love as well.

FullSizeRender 26.jpg

She is my adventure buddy in many of my travels! She still lets me plan trips although I've misbooked our hotel on several occasions, haha.

IMG_8327 2.JPG

IMG_0319.JPG

0B0ADE8C-B563-42AE-BA7B-38253C8A8E99 2.JPG

IMG_4485.JPG

She also keeps me on my toes. If you haven't noticed by now, we get a bit competitive, LOL.

Do you remember these videos?!

6B32F765-1333-4E2E-9C2C-915FAED6990D.JPG

And our whole 10 video series of the sister olympics?

76BA4AAA-F452-46E6-945D-B5597F9D38E2.JPG

In all seriousness though, I'm glad you are my sister Karen! Life wouldn't be the same and as FUN without you. <3

HAPPY NATIONAL SIBLINGS DAY @karensuestudios see you next month!!!

IMG_8532.JPG

Love,
Jess

Sort:  

Awwwww so cute! I love this! Happy I got stuck with you as my sister. It’s not so bad ❤️😂😆

Not so bad???? Hahahah 🙌😂😘 fine!

This great story i appreciate your blog thanks for sharing this life best of luck..

Wow. This is lovely. Having a Fun and Awesome sister like Karen makes the world interesting. I still remember your sister Olympics.

The combination of @polebird and @Karensuestudios = HAPPY WORLD
I love you guys.

Hehehe yeah!! Sister olympics was a lot of fun to film.. we will be reunited next month woo hoo!! 😂 so got to get brainstorming!

Wow. That would be nice. I look forward to that

Waoo beautiful photos.your cute.

@polebird and @karensuestudios
The two are wonderful!
It's the best sister.<3<3<3

Thank you!! She’s a lot of fun :)

Aww.. You both are so sweet and I can sense that you're really very close.. I also have a sister but we aren't that close though because my sister is the total opposite of me. She is so strict and I am not. She is so smart and I am not. LOL :D I should invite her on Steemit too. :) :)

Yes you should!!! Karen has some traits opposite of me too 😂 it’s not always so black white tho! Heheh thank you for stopping by, happy national siblings day to you and your sis too!

Thank you so much! HAHA :D Good thing you still get along even with those oppositeness though. Me and my sister, we get along sometimes but most of the time, we don't. HAHA :D :D :D

Happy yoga and travel take care always the two of you happy siblings day

Thank you! :) have a wonderful day

If you guys are mathematical formular, i will love to call you guys "Pie Chart". You both complete your cyclic world

Heheh thanks! Interesting way to put it

Sweet!
This makes me miss my sister that's one year younger than me.
She is working in Australia at the moment and we live in South Africa!

Awww hope you guys can reunite soon! Australia is so much fun to visit... hehhe just a thought 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99