The beginning

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hola everybody,

In this first post I'm going too explain why..

31th of Juli, 2015. I was devastated, I was lost and I didn't know what way to turn to find any form of appreciation, so I turned to all of the ways possible, boys, booze, bars and more boys. I was also done with what I was constantly doing wrong in dating, people were leaving me or being unkind. I didn't know what was normal and what I did wrong, since I was stuck in my ways, so I decided to document it all. Like a dairy. I posted it online and I shared it with close friends, I believed that if I go through these situations, as an early-twentier in a world where anything is possible, maybe someone else does or did too (At least we might've experienced the same emotions), or maybe others could give me insight in what I was doing wrong.

I believe it was written a bit too detailed to post the whole thing online again so for the protection of the people I've seen and dated and also for my own I will not post the whole thing again. In some stories it's just too obvious whom I'm talking about, so..

Anyways here we are again on 31th of July at 23:59. I will repost parts of my blogs in English for those who want to read it, I'm sorry this is not a huge-ass blowout with the first blog. There are a lot of changes going on for me right now, and I'm trying to get more structure to my way of living, so basically I'm working on it!

Thank you for now mamacita's and papi chulos!

I will notify you when the next post comes!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87