Sort:  

I am very lucky!!! Thank you.

I DID leave the chicken for a very long time, at least a year or so. And the wild things mural and the Harold and the Purple Crayon mural AND the llama (which is actually still on our front door)... we had a very pretty fun house before we decided to sell it and painted over everything. I'm still sad about that!

I wonder if the new owner would have loved them. Bet the kids loved it. Are you going to repaint them elsewhere? Or at least in a sketch book? :-) I remember reading the post you had done about the bedtime too.

I might put them on canvases again someday. I don't know. We're such gypsies, I don't know what will happen in the next bit of life. I will surely feel inspired to do something again at some point!

Nothing wrong with being gypsies. :-) Inspiration is good too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52