Really love?????

in #love7 years ago

The pronounced face မြတ်နိုးစွာ treat
Except pride cute
Unlike a bonus than a treat
Not a threat but do not

Did not know was the length of time
The threat is not part of a pair of lips

'' I see what you say '

'' Aww 'Yes'

'' Feel 'Which'

'' This ပုဒ္. . . ''

'Duration. . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ''

'' Peter ''

'' I do not gave
The threat can not count how ''

'' Refreshing invasive
Peter I Goodbye '

For the threat of 'que' because ''

''what''

Explain the 'threat' of an element
Treated well
Thanks really pronounced ''

'' You will not even see much
Know the ဒယ်ဒီ
Swell '

I was not to return to my room
In the living room and left with the threat alone, anonymous
I can not understand what the threat
And not, as is sometimes good-natured
Sometimes what seems arrogant

The threat came gradually ဆယ်တန်းစာမေးပွဲ
The exam ဒယ်ဒီ would know
Every day now
Speak not in the daily threat of

The last day of examinations. . . .

'' I do. . . ''

'' I do not '

Rebuilding after '' I want to shop straightaway ''

'' Yes. . . ''

The threat of being ဘာစကားမှ silence
When the flowers in his shop

'' ''

'' Yes ​​''

The threat has not entered into a flower shop
There are many in the flower shop customer credibility

'' Helen. . Pan told happen today. ''

'' Yes ​​Initially I did not come up ''

'' This is how so. . So he is. ''

The absence of family and friends to say -
No one knows the threat
ဒယ်ဒီ remarried only knew
And no one knows the threat

'' House of Labor
To the eve of the exam because I live
Make yourself at home, now is the abandoned workers'

Because no threat to become ashamed and embarrassed

''. . . . ''

'Threat' mouth shut, let alone if I talk ''

'Threat' to say. . . ''

'' Shut talking Zedekiah
?, ''

'' Laugh တော်ပါတော့ နင်ကလဲ '

Has a pronounced problem, uncovered caught ညိမ်

'' So where Hlaing '

'' Hlaing her sister ran in the pre-exam
. . A. ပြောရင်းဆိုရင်း '

'' Sorry ငါ့ညီမလေး stay pre-exam
ထွက်နေတယ် me any fat ... ''

'' I'm not fat Hlaing's sister ''

'' Poetry 'sponsorship'

Lloyd's girl next to a fast arm

'' I wish '

'' Rich ကဗျာချို '

'' Infidels thankful '

Hen '' name ''

'' The name of a flower '

'' Wowwww really beautiful name
Who was the man and the name of the spine
I've seen him, ''

'' ဟုတ္ '

The threat comes from each direction arrow
The threat ကဗျာချို girl
The threat and the threat of school has been ignored

''. . A. Not in the room (A)
Students in grades 1 to 10
ခပ်လန်းလန်း
Here. . Is not the threat you are. ''

'' What are you doing ဟုတ်တော့ ... you've caught '

Did not '' absolutely ''

'' မမေးနဲ့ breaking pressure '

But are not angry
ကဗျာချို landed

'' I was pronounced words
Vows no apology ''

The threat of '' do not ask 'What is wrong with me'

'' I do sss
I have been talking to 'apologize'

'' Want to keep the threat of car time '

The threat vanished out

Threat '' I want to apologize immediately ''

The threat is not to go out and pretend to

'' Laugh တော်ပါတော့ နင်ကလဲ can not '

'Look,' he said, 'T'

But no matter what, '' not '
At school, because if Kyrgyzstan
All he noticed a wall '

Despite the threat of poems previously unaware
Now, be careful

Thick eyebrows went down nose
But in the court of the skin is wet boys
I place a high draw is really good
My favorite pattern is pronounced

'' I want to help a ''

'' Sss. . . ''

'' I do not want to work in the shop

'' I know the school '

'' Even before the school
Help on what a school ပေးမှာပေါ့ '

'' Poetry is a summary of my ''

'' My back is convenient Hlaing exist here
welcome ''

'' Thank u ''

A pronounced I do not want to live to keep impatient
Not knowing what a long talk
She will soon face the same ကဗျာချို out

'' Bye bye '

'' Well ... ''

'' Car which was then a bounce back Hey. . . ''

Rolling mouth is still the threat of outside bald

'' I do not know today house and discard '

'' ဘာာာာ '

'' Attitude quickly to the threat of a home '

'' ဟွ. . . ''

ဒီကောင်လေးနဲ့ little stiff and allergic
Is a word
That's something in the face of the threat of leveling

'' ''

'' I take ''

Recently i was a '' '

'' I say, ''

Why did the workers' threat 'mean'

'' Aww That's not satisfied ... '

'Too few' do not say 'I think' image

The rulers do not pass '' ငါ့အတွက်တော့
Although not near
Not too far in Perth Situation

HEART ignored
Loss
Are expected

Not playful
Look hard to keep up, so
Being happy
Situation losing ့့့့့

Forgot?
Although forgotten how steam
Avoid hiding forget weighting Lo
He pretended to cause a dense glass

Boat upstream frankly
I let it sink sink
Share pan showing the truth
ကြွေ့ enamel due to unfavorable

(Love ယ့့့်) image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76