Love <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

I still believe there is real happiness in life
Not as far as people think
It's just a hit
Know how much to mother after days away.
I still see the happiness around me
It is the gentle smile of the three each early
Called attention on sick days
"Stay away from home and try your best."
I still believe more happiness in life than loneliness
Mom looked at his brother sulky because of the broken candy
The cheeks are lovely and always bland
"Do not give me much, I will tell you three."
I know that happiness is not far away
A day to have three meals
Have a loving family, arms around the shelter
Ready to welcome me back stumbling, hurt.
Happiness around us, very happy life.

Sort:  

you had a unfollow rage today isn't it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51