Life is full of Love

in #love7 years ago

anh-bia-chibi-18.jpg

I learn a lot of things in a very unusual way, I lean about life, love and everything in reality. I have seen them, observed them and have experience them. I learned them not because I wanted to learn them but because I was confronted to learn them. I was confronted to learn them daily and have reflected on them and realize that we can always learn something in reality base on our experience. We can absorb them from other person’s experience whom we have read or have been shared to us. But sometimes we can learn something about the reality of our existence in a very unusual way and I have learned some of them by just riding a jeepney.

Learning something in the jeepney is simple; you can absorb them from the people riding together with you and on people whom you will pass along the way on your simple journey reding a jeppney. That is why I wanted to share with you these simple learning that I have and wanted to share them by category.

LIFE IS FULL OF LOVE: Loving and being loved is one of the prerequisite objective for us to achieve the ultimate goal of our existence which is to “be happy”. Our happiness can be achieved in several ways and one of the best way for us to be happy is to love and be loved.

THE FAMILY LOVER: Sometimes along the way of our ride we can observe those people beside the street who have worked to much along the heat of the sun. Sometimes seeing them, I would ask a question for myself on how hard it was for them to earn just to give something for their family. They have worked to much but have gain less. As I think of them I really appreciate their love to their family and the kind of love they are giving. It is love that moves them to take courage and take some hope that someday their son and daughter will soon save their way of living.
Moreover, some of those family lover were children at a young age. I have asked one little girl who was about ten-year-old whom with her brother who was about seven years and both of them were selling rags. I asked them of where are their parents and why they are selling rags along the street. The little girl answered me that her father has died a year ago and it was only her mother who raised them. Upon hearing her I immediately grab my wallet and give her something. I give her cash rather than food because she can save or give it to her mother and use it on the moment that they needed the cash.

I was on my way to our office and I really do think of that little girl with her initiative to help her mother. I only have one detail about her, I don’t know her name and her life and there was only one certain for me that she was selling rags because she loves her family. Life is full of love and I have seen it and have experienced it with the help of that little child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57