life, love and crypto

in #love7 years ago

We go through good times and hard times, i usually don't blog about this kind of stuff on my public blog but i figured i would give it a shot so that i may be able to work through this and come out stronger.

Eight months ago i had just gotten out of the worst relationship in my life, it was the first mental and physically abusive relationship that i had been in and by the end of it there had been countless times of me literally just standing there taking an ass beating from her because i didn't have it in me to hit a woman. We were together for ten years five out of those ten years it was toxic on both sides. It messed up my whole out look on what love actually was, because true love is not violent and toxic.

toxic-love.jpg

About two weeks after the horrible break up i was pretty depressed, alone and on the verge of a breakdown, so i meditated; did some manifestation exercises and basically wished for a miracle.
I had a little bit of money saved up that i was going to spend on a ring and decided to invest some of it into a different crypto currencies. Bought a few eth at $60 and some ltc at $20 had a new friend give me an antminer r4 and helped another friend build our first eth gpu miner and they're both still successfully hashing away :)(i'll have more information on that in my next post)

One of my best friends that had helped me throughout the end of the relationship told me she was in love with me, fixed my broken heart so that i could try and give it back to her and even offered to let me and my roommate move in with her in.
For the safety of her and her daughter im just going to call her angel because thats what they are to me
IMG_8197.JPGIMG_8198.JPG

within the past eight months my life has made a complete turn around and even though things can sometimes be pretty hectic she makes it all worth it.

not only has she helped me grown as a man but also as a father figure for her beautiful baby girl. These two have given my life a new meaning, pushed me to grow my crypto carrier, push myself to my goals and fall more in love every single day and i hope that one day i'll be able to repay her and make her the amazing wife i know she can be IMG_8046.JPG

i love you so much babygirl, thank you for everything that you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50