Bad Man

in #love6 years ago

I wish i could just push a button to get you outta my mind
All these feeling you put inside of me are making me blind
I loved you so I held you close to my heart
But Now all you do is tear me apart
Baby I hate you can't stand the sight of you and that girl
You just make me want to hurl
I want to throw rocks at your face
Drill your balls to your knees until you say "Pretty Please"
You had to tell me over the phone you couldnt say it to my face
What a disgrace disgrace what disgrace
babdaouhahah
Your a Bad man
babdaouhaha
Your a bad man

Sort:  

@pfeifferkimberly, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47