You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer and catharsis...

in #love6 years ago

Sorry to hear this bud. I had to say goodbye to my own father just before my 12th birthday. There is nothing you can do other that be supportive, caring and strong for her. Sometimes you have to accept that you are unable to change a situation and do whatever you can to get through it better. Thinking of you guys mate

Sort:  

Nicely said mate, and so sorry to hear about your dad. It's life of course, but is never easy. By the way, did you see my silver giveaway post? You were nominated entry by my friend @stuffing just now so good luck in the draw.

Thanks for your words my man.

Bugger, no I didn't see that, been so busy clearing out my department at work as it is shutting down so it's back to the drawing board (job hunt). Thanks @stuffing , you're the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49