Drake- God's Plan

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Drake's gesture in God's plan video is exactly what we need in the world right now.

There is a lot of suffering everywhere and so little love flowing. We have celebrities who are way richer than Drake.

Just take a look at somebody like Mayweather. The boxer is more than ten times richer than Drake but never in my life have I heard that he gave out a dime to charity; I stand to be corrected.

All he does is flaunt cars and money with dozens of women. Celebrities should learn from drake and spread the love around. You have the money. Use it to help the society.

You will still die and leave the money. Heal the world with it.

Let the Love spread.images (3).jpeg

Image Source

Sort:  

I'm down for spreading the love @penking. Where in S.A do you stay. I'm so glad to find you here..

Johannesburg Brother. Wow! Excited to have you here

I'm also from Jhb. O my, this is amazing. You're the 3rd South African I've found on steemit and the 1st from Jhb..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95