HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BIG BABY @supreme7

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180225_175615.jpg

Feeling emotional tonight;feeling like a father who's little girl is turning 16. This one is for you my dear, @supreme7.

PEOPLE COME INTO YOUR LIFE SOMETIMES, AND THE STORY CHANGES COMOLETELY

IN OUR QUEST TO MAKE AN IMPACT,SOMETIMES,WE OURSELVES ARE IMPACTED.

Screenshot_20180224-134410.png

Feels just like yesterday when I met you. I cannot explain normally why I stopped to speak to you, but from that very first day, there was a connection. I look back at that today, and one word comes to mind: FATE

You were young, of course you were innocent, but you were mildly wild. I looked at you and saw beyond what meets the eye. I saw potential, I saw energy, I saw beauty irresistible, and I couldn't stop wondering how much impact God could create in our world if he got a hold of these qualities.

Many days my eyes saw beyond the present. Pictures of you to come flashed endlessly through my mind. 'What would you be if I was involved in your life?' 'what would you be if I don't care and don't get involved? ' These questions and their answers burned in my heart. There was just some passion inside me to see you grow, I couldn't explain it, I couldn't resist it. I was going to see you grow and do well, My mind was made up.

IMG-20180225-WA0012.jpg

My baby! I cried for you many mornings, as my heart ached with a burning desire and request to God, not to let you err, but to find your way and serve him. Many times I danced as I saw you grow and many times I wept, because it seemed like it was taking too long,but I SAW AN ANGEL IN THE STONE, AN ANGEL CALLED 'MELODY.'

Many were not patient,many criticized, many backed out. All they saw was a stone to be thrown away, but I saw beauty.

From knowing you and committing to your success, I learned patience and true love worked out itself in me.

You are one beautiful thing that happened to me, and I cannot deny

I LOOK AT YOU TODAY, I'M PROUD,THERE'S JOY IN MY HEART. SEE THAT STONE HAS BECOME AN ANGEL, AND SHE SINGS WITH MELODY IRRESISTIBLE. YOU HAVE BECOME THE PRAISE AND THE JOY OF MANY.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHALOM(@supreme7) I WISH YOU, STEEMIT COMMUNITY WISHES YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY,AGE WITH GRACE

images(51).jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday Shally @supreme7
I love you massively

Happy birthday dear @supreme7 God bless you more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89