This thing called L.O.V.E

in #love7 years ago

images.jpeg
I love you

And so I woke up this morning to find a message on my phone and it was bae that sent it. It was wonderful and I decided to let you guys see it too.

I love you
I love the way I love you.
It's not that easy with you here
But without you,
Nothing is perfect too.

I want to spend forever with you
I hate when we fight
I know it's unavoidable
But that's how much I love you.

I picture a future with you everyday
Please don't leave
I want you to stay.

You make me cry sometimes
But you've made me laugh more.
I want to hold you in my arms,
Give you all of me, and a little more.

You're my focus
Without you, it's a distraction
Everything becomes a loss
Baby, you've got my attention.

Let's make babies together
Have miniature versions of us
We'd raise them together,
Be proud parents of our mini us.

I want to grow old with you,
Be beside you while we rock our chair
Admire the beauty of our grey hair,
Baby, that's how much I love you.

Image Source: Freepik

Sort:  

Cool.
I guess this will ring all over your head all through the day.
💏💑👫

Sweet😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61