When every day feels like VALENTINE'S DAY!!!!! Grateful Girlfriend

in #love6 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day, SteemIt! Hope each of you are able to send yourself and the people around you some extra love today.

Personally for me…I didn't feel super excited or anything different today. Normally I do get excited about these things, but today, nothing felt too different - I didn't feel like I had to be extra caring towards Tom or that I expected him to go out of his way for me. I did some thinking, and I realized that I truly feel that we both put our best foot forward for each other every day!

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing, tree, hat and outdoor

Definitely blessed to have someone who loves, supports and treats me like a queen every single day. Talk about consistency!?! Genuinely, we have so much fun whether we are doing absolutely nothing or going on some new adventure.

I'm sure I'm not the only one who feels this way, but I do think it calls for some appreciation. Soooo SHOUTOUT @tomtomcorley - thank you for being the best thing that's happened to me. So thankful for you!!!! Can't wait for many more to come.

Cheers, everyone!!! Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00