You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #107 Love Quest.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

quality-shitpost-57b1e508eae63.png

It is very obvious what you are doing

YOU ARE NOW ON THE RADAR THAT YOUR ABUSIVE VOTE PURCHASING OF 6 DAY OLD POSTS HAS BEEN NOTICED

I WOULD SUGGEST THAT YOU STOP AS THIS IS GOING TO BE AN EXPENSIVE FAIL, ALSO I NOTICED YOU DID IT WITH THE NEXT ARTICLE UP AS WELL. PLEASE STOP, IT DOES NOT END WELL FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PUT IN SOME EFFORT TO CREATE CONTENT AND DON'T BE A DICKHEAD AND TRY TO ABUSE THE SYSTEM

Sort:  

Thanks to inform me. Next time, I'll definitely recognize it.

You know exactly what you are doing... trying to be slick and beat the system by purchasing upvotes right before the posts pays... Honestly, how long did it take you to make this post? Do you honestly think it deserves 50 SBD?

I know what I have done and I am sorry for it. From the next time I will take care of it and try to improve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70