Don't Forget To Say, "I LOVE YOU"...

in #love7 years ago

Hi Friends,
This is Paul & Sarah from Singapore.
We may not be the perfect couple around..
We have struggled through our 20 years of Marriage..
But somehow, despite many things we wished we had, there was one thing that we kept on doing for one another...
"I LOVE YOU"...
Yes, the 3 words that seems to be hard to say sometimes...
We will never be a perfect couple, guys...
Eventhough we could have everything we loved to have in the world..
If you are going through a difficult relationship at the moment..
Don't worry too much about it.
GOD is able to reach out to the both of you in an amazing way..
All you need to do is..
Don't forget to say, the 3 WORDS that really matters, more than anything else...
Don't forget to say,
"I LOVE YOU"...

God bless you & your partner, always :)

Sort:  

in roumania I love you is Te iubesc !
Good post!
Please follow me and i will follow back :D

Thanks Diana.
Upvoted & I'm following you, my friend :)
Have a great day.
Greetings from Singapore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51