You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO world am ahmed

in #love7 years ago

@Ahmedztrad If I may...
I am not sure how much you have managed to read about the way that this New Democratic Social Network operates.
Let me remind you briefly:

  1. Posts are curated (judged) by their "quality content" (Contrarily to FB where "likes" amount to basically saying >I saw your post>

  2. Posts, comments, and ALL you do on steemit is on Web 3.0;
    "it is not deletable" It stays on the Blockchain for ever! (even when you edit your own post, each of your updates are archived (recorded in the giant blockchain database!)

  3. The Good News are No-One-but Yourself can interfere in any way with your steemit posts!

No Censorship - No Adds - No Facebook Group Administrators holding your Posts back either! Make good use of Steemit, Ahmed

Sort:  

love for you mum

One saying comes to my mind... You know how I like my sayings, son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44