You are the only person who makes me feel alive !

in #love7 years ago

 I write these lines to leave you an eternal memory of my feelings for you. I know you will truly appreciate their value.



I want to thank you for bringing back the light in my life for showing me what love means and constantly showing me your affection. Thank you, every moment you look at me, joy and infinite tenderness flow from your eyes.

I'm thinking about the simple things that connect us and make our relationship stronger - the beauty of your smile, the gentleness of your soul, the romantic moments and all the support you give me  ...

You are the most unique and the most incredible thing ever happened to me. I'm still waking up in the morning and wondering about if this is reality or just a beautiful dream and I do not want to wake up. I wonder where your beauty comes from,.I became a prisoner of the constant charm in your smile  . Already in the first minute I spent with you I realized that you were the man I was looking for and waiting for.



Without thinking, I give you everything, I gave you my heart and let you into my soul. I will always love you because you are the sun in my life, my little perfection, my greatest gift from the destiny. Let these words reach out not only to your eyes but also to your soul. You are the only person who makes me feel alive. This is the meaning of everything !!! Obicham te Jacob!


                                    


    

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Great post you highness

Thank you :)

Your love for Jacob is really very intense and true, we can feel it in your words!
May you always be happy together @patelincho!

I hope we will be :)

Very touching . It must have taken strength to share this .

Yes it das , even touching is so flat compared to what i feel :)

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

This is an amazing thing to read ... wish you all the best ;)

Thank you very much :)

Very good I like it :)

you are welcome :)

Always love reading your positivity in the morning <3

Glad you feel positive :)

I feel like ill never be happy and it f**** sucks. The only person who makes me happy & is the reason im alive also doesn't know I exist:)

Ok so you are negative one ? Happyness do not depend on other people is only up to us ! Looking the one who doesmt know you exist , is a problem to see many other people around :)

How sweet it is to love and be loved unconditionally!

I enjoy your sweet side.

Wow thank you :)

This is so beautiful! I am the luckiest man in the world to have such an amazing woman who loves me so much and I love you just as much as you love me. Obicham te surce moe! Ti si kralicata na surceto mi!

Sometimes deals says much more than words , love you more !

No way... No one could love someone more than I love you. But you don't need to take my word for it, I will show you!

Hmm i will look for , love you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98