THE CONSCIOUS PATH TO LOVE

in #love6 years ago

I didn't FALL in love with my partner I walked into love with him from a place of clarity and awareness.

I observed him under pressure

I watched how he handled bad traffic

I observed how he would react when we came up against what felt like an impossible wall in the relationship

I felt into his ability to hold space for my big big big emotions

I watched how he managed his time, money and energy and I asked all the hard questions that would come up along the way.

Love isn't a feeling, it's not chemistry and it's more then compatibility. Love is evidence in action regardless of circumstances and doesn't require excuse.

That means that a man with the capacity to love you with more than words or feelings must live magnificently without excuse above his circumstances. Attracting this kind of man required that we have the same standard for ourselves.

Sort:  

beautiful picture, true passion of love making

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88