I can not tell you like everyone I love you ....

in #love5 years ago (edited)

I can not tell you like everyone I love you .... I was afraid to ask where you were. You do not want to reap the benefits of your smiling film because I do not want anyone to criticize me. !

I do not even have the courage to meet you once a month, if anyone you know tells your father to be afraid .....!

At no fest, I do not go to the Liton's Flat because you love me so much and I have the desire to be in love with the desire to receive love!

I can not kiss you in the expensive restaurant's dark room or park chip because I'm not indifferent to you ... I'm not like a criminal, I do not want to stand in front of you!

Looking at you with the frames of thick frame glasses ... If you get stunned while walking around, you are ashamed of it, but you never feel ashamed of me, because of me!

They can now be found in the museums in your language .....

But Teeta is really ...
People of this type are backdated to you, and they are not suitable for love in Bangla ... ... but the criticism will not be missed during the criticism, and everyone is criticized as a child!

Problems are not your problem. These types of people .... It is not edited even after repeated deception ... They thought that the person misunderstood or maybe a little "sorry", then it will be fine again but nothing is right. ....!

Yet people wait ... they will come my love was pure .... but not to love waiting for the man to come in. So the person says himself oh ... your brew is misguiding you ... the man was yours you have He must have come to believe that he keeps awake at night!

Suddenly one day man will discover himself ... Hey, for which I cry, he does not understand me ... I will tell myself ... yes the feeling of expressing him was a lie and he had love for crime .... than that I was guilt, I made her illuminate ....!

This is the truth.
Love but never reveal the dear man ... on the day that you will be taught that you will not be there and no change in behavior is bound to come!

The person that you tell in the form of that you want him as a partner too .... The man is not also a fool ... the man as much as you did not match him, the girl more matchmaker ...!

In her first life, her soft heart wound has not dried so she is afraid to understand everything, she does not want to walk on the road for the second time. And even the fool will say it is not said to make it!

Sitting in Tong's shops, two people were squeezed together at sunset. Maybe for akkikel or ... for the sake of the two people in the helplessness of the two people, along with the tea, saturated with satyasita and never seen ...... Never ... never!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01