No The Other (LOVE)

in #love6 years ago

Should I repeat again
My love word to you assure yourself
Still crossed my chest
Your doubts are troublesome
1.jpg
There will be no other love
Make sure my love is just for you
Have you ever dreamed of it ?
I'm afraid to lose you
2.jpg
Remember one stanza of memories
Our love story can not be forgotten
Get rid of all your grandiose fantasies
Believe our destiny I love you
3.jpg
There will be no other love
Make sure my love is just for you
Have you ever dreamed of it ?
I'm afraid to lose you
4.jpg
Listen, I whispered
Open the eyes of your heart
LOVE YOU ALL
MY LOVELY FAM's
5.jpg

Sort:  

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 55.89% upvote courtesy of @pakcek!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67