family love strengthens footsteps

in #love6 years ago

image

life is nice when gathered with the closest people, I think the most valuable is the family, when I first travel to wander out of town I feel a very sad solitude. everything is like a hollow. such a foundation will collapse. but I am running a family tradition. in order to wander to get the real identity. in my mind flashed like asking where the most comfortable place? I also asked my friend. my friend said a few days after that. "My friend my question will I answer, the place is our home is comfortable, is in the middle of our family.
image
before sleep I always think about the day that I live. occasionally, like someone whispers into my ear, and gives intuition. that life is just for struggling, fighting for needs, fighting for feelings, striving for family love. after the last two years I just realized that I wander with the aim to struggle to reach the dream, so in the future to return to the family to provide more love, a more meaningful life, and also an increasingly better economy. family is the reason to fight, family spirit of self, if today I am a self-propose. it's a sign that I'm struggling for something next time I can take a picture with my family, of course with my situation and condition which is getting better with stock of spirit that I strive for today. for you wherever you are, the price and the love of the family given to you, love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18