You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUEST OF FINDING TRUE LOVE : RISING AND FALLING IN LOVE:THE TALE

in #love6 years ago

Thank you!
I agree on the part of being positive and happy. I myself thought all my life that people have to behave in a certain way with me to make me feel happy. When sad, i expected others to come to me and cheer me up but then later on i realized, it was all not the way you live life happily. World wouldn't want you if you're falling weak & they wouldn't want to spend a minute with a person who would be sad.
By being strong we can mark our presence in society and if we blame us for the bad things done by others then we certainly deserve it. No matter what, we should always keep in mind that no one is as important as us and by valuing our self we could earn respect and value from others.

I am sorry you had to go through with such phase but i am glad that you finally clicked with some like minds and living a better way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55