All ladies are wonderful

in #love7 years ago

Wen people ask me about my future wife,I always tell dem dat her eyes are the only Christmas light dat deserves to be seen all year long, i tell dem dat she has a walk that can make an atheist believe in God, just long enough to say God damn,I tell dem dat if she came in a bottle, i will drink her till my vision becomes blurry and my legs falls off the ground, I tell dem dat if she came in a book, i will read her cover to cover bcos she will always make sense, But iChristabel Odigie 20180221_212412.jpg swear to God her imperfections are the things i love about her the most. BUT I DO KNOW THIS, WHENEVER AM ASKED TO DESCRIBE MY FUTURE WIFE, I DO SO AS BEST AS I CAN,AND SURPRISINGLY SHE LOOKS LIKE D LADY READING THIS POST😉😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51