You Are The One

in #love6 years ago

received_1019557091527897.jpeg

To the woman who stood alongside me even when I am at my most stupid state. To the one who understands me even when I cannot even understand myself. To the person who hugs me tight and tells me everything's going to be fine and smooth whenever I feel like something's not going well.

I can't promise you that things won't be hard for us but I will keep trying no matter how difficult and rough things might get. I cannot assure you that we won't be having bad days but I'll do my best for us to have better days and the best days of our lives because you always deserve the best. I will always keep trying for you and for us. I will always fight for you. And I will always do my best for you.

You're the one I always want to go to when my mind searches for peace. There are times that I think back of the very first time I laid my eyes on you, my love. I knew right there and then that I had found someone incredible, someone so fine and who's close to perfection. Ever since that very moment, all I have ever wanted was to be with you. No matter how dark my day gets, seeing you brightens it and it makes me realize that whenever I'm with you, I always feel like I'm doing everything right.


I would like to thank @iwrite for being my mentor and giving me support as a Proud member of Steemit Diversify

DQmNh2MG8GYNbb66Hkvnff4eVUtwou6L67T8yitdkpy5RF1.png

received_1767159486690768.jpeg

Sort:  

That's so sweet of you @ortorres1123! Lots of love all the way from Gensan for the both of you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you very much. Spread the love wherever you are my dear friend

this is the sweetest thing ive ever read! omg i wanna cry. this is amazing. im resteeming and following! <3

Thank you very much for the appreciation, tell your loved ones how much you care for them, and you will feel the same way that i am experiencing too.

Congratulations @ortorres1123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

how sweet in love talaga

Grabe! Sobrang swerte ng minamahal mo sayo! To go all the way to Steemit just to show your love for this woman. You should be proud of your self :) More love!

That is what you called Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37