A few words about the woman i love

in #love7 years ago

My one and only went on vacation in mexico and I miss her dearly like I really crazily miss her, I'm glad she's having fun and relaxing but I miss her very much and I can't wait to see her she's the love of my life, she's two fourths of the pieces of the the puzzle of my life so far I have three fourths family, friends and her and the final fourth is the rest of our lives together such as getting married, starting our family, seeing our children grow up and growing old together loving each other till the very end, even still she makes my puzzle bigger and bigger with adding friends, loved ones, adventures and happiness, she makes every day worth living more and more and I'm so very happy to have found her, for she is a rare flower amidst a patch of weeds in a harsh world I once thought I'd never survive but with her I feel as if I can do anything and she makes this life worth living, for she is my one and only, the holder of my heart and my one true love.

PS. If you are reading this my darling, I want you to know no matter what I say it could never fully explain and show just how much I truly love you, for these words are just an inkling of my true feelings for you, I'm so proud of you and your accomplishments, I'm so happy and lucky to have found you.

I love you Erica Michelle Quijada.

From your love, Shaul.

Sort:  

Omg shaul! I lovd gou so much! And i crying thank you so mucb

That is the most beautiful thing I have ever heard!!!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46