In love with being a single female 😍(short story)

in #love6 years ago

As I lay here on my bed Enjoying the peace and quiet this Saturday night is bringing to my door.

9DD69D31-B873-44E7-9F0D-CC46F79207DD.jpeg

I think to myself.ahhh yesss... my stomach is good and full with the remainder of the steak and potatoes that I had earlier today.and I am feeling good because I didn’t have to cook for no one else but me.quiet and peaceful little ole me.I love it 😊
I feel happy!
Wait what?!!!!!!!!

Happy!!! For the first time in a long long time.i am actually feeling happy with the way that things are going in my life.😜I have no husband no children to worry about.i am debt free PRAISE GOD.
and I am finally doing what I’ve always wanted to do ever since I was a child.play the stock market.i sometimes feel weird I do have to admit.because I feel as though I am the only one in this world who likes the freedom of being happily single.

8834A3BE-2359-4AE5-8FFD-CF37AC8C3594.png

Independently owned
Self sufficient
Ms do as she pleases
Queen of her own castle

Yes that’s me plus more.
On and off for a few months now.i have been looking for other singles who are just like me.who are celebrating being happily single and have no intentions on ever being in a relationship.but No luck as of yet.

It’s ok if I am the only one who’s over joyed with feelings of living life freely and on my own terms.without having to explain to a partner boyfriend lover or husband.about where I go and what I do .i’m to Old to play 21 questions with anyone.plus I am a goddess with automatic exemption From BS 😁 I am so immuned to BS how??because I’ve already been through hells boot camp.and I’m still standing 😜
Enjoying my freedom 💅🏾🧘🏽‍♀️🤑👑🍔🤸🏽‍♀️🛍

Athena out

E27E3CE8-6495-41A2-815D-FF2E698FCF8B.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73