HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME🍾💥🍷💥💥💥💥

in #love6 years ago

E2687705-7FA9-4E9A-92C5-975D9A117E81.png

YES YES YES HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE DECEMBER BABIES OUT THERE!
And thank you for stopping by to read my birthday blog 😃
What crazy crazy years I have had playing this game of life.its been 48 crazy crazy years here on earth.i’ve battled poverty,haters .i’ve gone through hell’s boot camp lost everything.then rebuild my life.AND I’M STILL STANDING 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽😇
You see those photos above 👆🏽 Those pictures are more then 8 years apart.yeah look what Almighty God can do ! Allowing his daughter to stop aging..

38A66050-9519-4E36-82EE-98BCA821626B.jpeg

48 years in this crazy game.and still I rise...
I have come a long long way.i have grown so much.throughout my whole life I have always always put others before myself.but God sent me a message one day telling me.now that I am free.its all about me👍🏽😍😋💅🏾🧘🏽‍♀️🍱
FINALLY .
Getting use to being retired from a 9to5
Plus finally putting myself first.for the very first time.i do have to admit it will take some getting use to.
But I hope everytime I tell my story to people.why I celebrate everyday because i’m Happily ever single living debt free and the only one I have to take care of is myself.they will understand and maybe become inspired by my story in some way.

I’m not a model or an entertainer.goddess yes..nor do I want to date,have a lover or partner or husband.i love being single. Society Has brainwashed the masses into believing that we can only be happy in life if we have someone in our lives.or we are often told.you don’t want to die alone.

WHILE GUESS WHAT!!
I’M IMMORTAL 👸🏽..

Ok ok I’ve said enough.
I wish all of God’s good babies. peace abundance prosperity and light in there life😘

Athena out!!!

Sort:  

Truth be told...........
After 40 something years of playing this horrible earth game.i just want to go home.i really hate this place.
5:52am

Indeed, happy birthday to you @originalathena

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83