Celebrating being happy and single 🍾💅🏾🧘🏽‍♀️😍

in #love5 years ago

2BC2DA70-5C02-47CC-97DC-50F7FA978FA6.jpeg

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog .😘
Excuse My slanted Pictures the dark ones who exists don’t want me to show how happy I am by telling my stories.
Anyway...I wanted to share a brief story once again about why it’s so wonderful being single.

0EC5CD78-7212-47E1-96AC-6EBF56466C53.jpeg

Time has been very good to me.those 2 photos above are more then seven years apart.the second photo is of me standing in the sunlight WITHOUT MAKEUP! GOD IS GREAT!!

In my opinion having a youthful look comes from being happy and truly blessed.i often have to ask myself is it normal for me to love being single and I have no desire to date at all?🤔
My Uber driver told me yes it is normal lol.even if it’s not normal.i don’t want to be normal.
normal to me is Boring.i love men I just don’t want one.relationships are great to be in.but I’m happier being a loner.i can do what I want when I want and whenever I want.
let other people play silly love games and burn for sex so badly that they lose there minds go out having one night stands with possibly dirty strangers.(NEWS FLASH LADIES!!)if you smell like fish or something fowl between your legs.go see a doctor because something is wrong.and fellas!
If something that looks like cottage cheese is coming out of your private part🤢.go to the doctor fast!when your single and untouched by anyone.you don’t have problems like those.peace and love from family and friends.
joy and happiness from being free and living life on my own terms is what I have.i don’t have to deal with hearing some guy asking me.you gonna cook tonight 🤦🏽‍♀️ Or getting me pregnant and being stuck with caring for 14 babies.i love kids.i just don’t want to have any of my own.
one woman on YouTube was given birth and telling the audience About how the baby she was given birth to was ripping her vagina Apart. and the pain that she was going through.😲no thanks..I don’t need that.and it doesn’t matter how handsome a man is.
how much money he has.what kind of car he drives or how big his private part is.no thanks you can keep your game playing to yourself.athena can take care of herself just fine.i have my own.
and I’m doing just fine without sex or a guys wallet.(truth be told)guys use to come after me for money.
Bottom line...I live my life the way I want.that includes dressing and living well.i do it for myself not to impress a man.💅🏾✌🏽
ATHENA OUT!👸🏽

Sort:  

225F6749-CB53-42F8-837C-1FDF51163FB4.png
37852B00-D827-441F-B8F5-1627B8D92D7D.png

I have always been a loner.however I do love being with my family and close friends as well.

Many friends, many problems...

@originalathena

I feel very similar in a relationship, its nice to have but I need to be strong and know Im okay on my own too. Me and my significant other do not plan on having kids. We are fine with animals and just taking better care of ourselves.

Rotate your pictures, they are sideways.

I love seeing people in relationships.but I myself have always find that I’m happier alone.i hope you and your significant other are doing well.and as for your pets.they are like children.
you have to feed them.take care of them almost the way you take care of a child.thats why some people even dress there pets in clothes.because they are there babies.and people love them like family.and as for my photos 🙃 this site loads photos and videos as it pleases.
Keep up the great work that your doing with your blogs and vlogs.your hard work is going to pay off.👍🏽Take care of yourself and give your pet babies a big hug and kiss for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59