Bye bye comfort zone...

in #love6 years ago

I Athena Anuchia Ashbar has decided to start stepping out of my comfort zone.....again 😁
E625CC1C-11F2-4179-8DE6-7365EA0A6F45.png

It’s been a while since I have blogged.because I needed some time..I took a moment from celebrating the fact that I am choosing to live free and forever happily single .i’ve taken time to make some important decisions about weather or not I really want to let the public into my very personal life via social media? And I needed to take some time and think about the journey that I am on.and if I should share my life in such a public way.
being the very private introvert That I am.and the answer is YES!! I should and I will.i am not a social media kinda person.so for me to go full force and to share my business and personal life with the world.i am seriously coming out of my comfort zone.

O and just given all of you a heads up👸🏽👸🏽 There will be no showing of T and A from Athena.i am a lady💅🏾

Athena out 😘

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Thank you for that information.i will keep that in mind.how ever.i am well aware that the introduceyourself tag is ment to be used one time.but just as a business that has been open for years Announces announces that their having a grand opening to reintroduce there business to the community to draw in more business.i chose to reintroduce myself to the community to let them know.that I am back!after being MIA .
Thank you for stopping by my page.and commenting #spaminator

Good to see you again, hope your still cooking with turmeric.

Lol yup I gotta have it.😁 mainly in my teas nowadays.👍🏽

@originalathena

Oh interesting, I have never used turmeric in my teas. I should try it.

Green tea ,honey,ginger and turmeric 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86