WALKED OUTTA LOVE

in #love7 years ago (edited)

source
We talked a lot, but never spoke, Spent countless times together but never cared to know each other, Sometimes we lived in pretense, other times we just didn’t care, For what attracted us together, led to our end.
If only I asked just the right questions and let be of your virginity status, if only I didn’t ask if you’ve ever done it before and just kiss you already, if only I just grew up and never childish, didn’t want to lose you, source
So I held on tight to loose ends, still lost you in the end ..
I didn’t want to bring the topics up, and that’s what brought us down, I didn’t want to lose a gorgeous as you, so I was cautious with every bit of word, And You? You didn’t want to see me frown, perhaps so I felt . We forgot the essence of it all, it’s all in understanding and perfecting our flaws so we don’t hit the floor, So, we never had an argument, but we never agreed either, Just a couple of words unsaid and relationship severed, and now, YOU ARE GONE!
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41