My Own Poetry Composition entitled "What Love Is?"

in #love6 years ago

LOVE is like an army
Wanted to defeat his enemy
Never retreat no surrender
'Coz he only aims to be the winner

LOVE is a sweet word
And nobody gets bored
It soften the hardened heart
Of the lovers so they won't apart

LOVE becomes worthless
When no one cares
And it is endless
If both parties partakes

LOVE doesn't need to much attention
That would lead a heart in possesion
Rather it suggests commitment and trust
To sustain the relationship so it will last.

By the author:
ORANGETANG

Sort:  

Nice post i vote u and u upvote me and follow me https://steemit.com/@yashu

Thank you for the compliment...It's my own composition when I was collage student way back 2008....long time ago..

Please vote me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50