Love is funny

in #love5 years ago

image
I was invited by my fellow boarder to go out looking for food. Ordinary boarding house. Often it does eat outside. Eating out here does not mean eating outdoors. But eating foods that are not the result of their own cooking or often called snacks.

"Indomaret just beside the Culinary Park, yes, Ann," he pleaded
I am confused. He wanted to eat rice, but invited him to Indomaret?

"While sitting down," he continued
"Do you want to eat Kispray or real rice? why do you go to Indomaret? "I asked confused.
"Cancel. Just buy a martabak. In the future Indomaret sells martabak. I drool. Come on! "

The spirit of time seems like my friend. Soon I nodded and rushed there. To the place he requested. Indomaret.

He sat pensively in front of Indomaret. Precisely in the Indomaret patio chair that was already provided there. It seems like it's just been used by someone to hang out before us. At the table, there are still LA Ice cigarette packs and used bottles of Kopiko 78C Coffelate drinks.

Seeing him daydreaming, I moved into Indomaret. Buy Wall’s cup small ice cream, his favorite chocolate flavor. After the transaction, I went out and immediately offered 1 ice cream Wall's cup in front of his face.

He was shocked. His eyes changed. Go to ice cream. Then look at me. Smile, and reach for the ice cream from my hand. I sat in the seat next to it after that.

"Thank you," he said still cheerfully while opening the lid of the ice cream.
"Fight?" I asked suddenly. And he stopped eating his ice cream. Look at me. Then shook his head quickly.

"Then?" I continued to ask, putting one mouthful of ice cream in my mouth.
"..." he still kept shaking his head. I don't want to tell.
"Oh, yes, already," I answered lightly.

We became silent for a moment. Enjoy the cold ice cream. My only half of my previous content.

"Ann ...?"
"Em,"
"Want a story,"
"Yes, I have, anyway, just tell me."
"I broke up."

I stopped enjoying my ice cream. Then look at him carefully. It's as if I hate hearing that statement. BREAK. I have no idea. I hate the word.

"Yes. Last week he decided to go away. He said, he didn't feel comfortable running a network without status. He is not strong if I have to see I am intimate on my social media account with my boyfriend who is in Jakarta. "
"Your boyfriend is in Jakarta?" Confused.
"Yes, Ann. Actually I already have a girlfriend. We are LDR. Long distance you and your girlfriend, Ann. And I'm on the same road here, the status is still going out with the one there. "
"Oh, crazy, you! Then, then? "
"But I'm honestly the same here, Ann. And at first he could accept it. He wants even though he doesn't know what the future looks like. And I want to continue the relationship. Honestly, I love him, Ann. From the beginning even. "
"From the beginning?" I was even more confused.
"Yes. I used to be close to him before. And now I love him even more after walking together several times. But he just left me like that. It's sad that I admit, Ann. "
"Already. Already. No need to cry like that. Try now I ask you. If you are told to choose, do you choose him in Jogja, or is he in Jakarta? "
"..." He didn't answer.
"Maybe he has a point also to stay away." I said.

Which then somehow the atmosphere became silent. And I accidentally thought about my girlfriend who is still in Korea there.

"He's good, Vrey," I complained, touching his left shoulder. He is still silent.
"He is nice. He doesn't want to damage your relationship with your real boyfriend. Maybe he is also confused. He loves you too much, so he is afraid that you can't choose the end. He doesn't want to be too sick later, Vrey. After all, now you are also getting busy, right? You work full time. You still add part time. 12 o'clock just come home. Yes, right? From there, I think he also thinks that if you give him the code so he doesn't have to expect you too much. Because you are busy, you also need to rest. He must have thought about it, Vrey. You are as if telling him to stay away from you with the density of your work now. Yes, even though it's not like that. But I'm sure, he must have thought about that too. "

I paused for a moment. Sigh.

"Already, it's just positive. Now it means you have to focus on your girlfriend in Jakarta there. "I continued later.
"But, Ann ... I'm with him already ..."
"What's wrong?" I rebelled because he said it in half.
He is just silent. Then touched his lips and looked at me welded. And I know what that means.

"Ha ha ha ha ha ha," I laughed off.
"Annnnn. Yeah, how come, even laughing, why try? "He said annoyed to see me still laughing nonstop. Amused myself I saw it.
"Annn ... huh."
"Ha ha ha, yeah, yeah. okay. "I sighed.
"Here, yeah, maybe he will let you know so that it can be done so many times." I answered, then.
"Time?"
"He'em."
"Yes, Ann ??"
"Yes, Vreeeeeeeey. Already. Trust me. He really loves you. But he's not serious. He has no sense of responsibility. He is not good. He is playing games. He can only hurt you. He ... ah, you are the interpreter alone. Already times. No need to cry. If he is serious, he will still pursue you. And you, don't you greedy too. You must be able to drop one. Already, let's go home! "
"But, Ann ..."
"What else? do you want to chase him? what do you do? he is inappropriate for you. You don't deserve to chase. People are not responsible, really. You don't need to hesitate anymore. The broad one, he thought, Vrey. He's just really easy to say that, he's really easy to invite your split apart, Vrey. What do you bother to avoid? He, you know, Vrey, who intentionally left you. He must have planned this in advance. Do you want to play with men for him? "
He shook his head very fast. Faster than before.

"Alright. Come on, go home! "
"Yes yes. Come on Why are you so calm? Have your girlfriend given the news? "He asked as we walked.
"Ah, I'm cool, always calm. Even if we don't give news, I'm sure he's always praying for me. So do I."
"What do you do?"
"Yes, so that God will always protect."
"Yeah, pretentious. What's with your relationship can you be aweeeeeet? Heloo. There is aja. "
"Uh, don't get me wrong. My boyfriend is a great guy. So I don't need to worry. I always trust him. "
"What about her cheating?"
"Yes, if I think it continues to be negative, my relationship with him won't go on. It's endless if we discuss fear if, if, if, if. Ah, it's not important. But already, bro. Why did I try, who was attacked? Ah, you are huh .. "
"Ha ha ha ha ha ..."

We walked back to the boarding house. It's not far away. 15 minutes too. Because while chatting both on the road. It was exciting. And I was a little wandering. Either the one I advised you with Vrey was true or not. Connect or not. I do not know. I this time suddenly became homesick. Yes. Really miss. Miss her. He who is still surviving with me now. He who still supports me until this moment. He ... Ah. He is special to me.

"Hurry home from Korea, my Cammiy," I said to myself. Walk. And smile. Smile all my way.

Ha ha. Love is funny.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41