I need help!

in #love6 years ago

What I ask myself is where does my heart belong, I think I need help

I don't know why my heart is closed and locked for girls to get it, I think I need help
sunset-hands-love-woman.jpg

I still love my ex girlfriend that didn't even like me, I think I need help

I make a girls think she have problem cos she keep telling me she love me but I turn her down, I think I need help

I wanna fall in love with the right person I think I need help to do that

Is there a way to get my heart opened? Maybe someone can tell me
pexels-photo-271265.jpeg

Is there a way to forget the one that didn't even remember my name? Maybe someone can tell me

How can I love when my heart is closed?

Maybe someone can tell me what to do

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83