Love you

in #love6 years ago

image

We sit and talk
You ask me
Would you love me if I changed my name?
Yes, I love you
Your name doesn't matter
It's the person I love
Then I ask you
Would you love me if I change me?
Your reply
No, I wouldn't
I felt offended and ashamed
Why would you say that?
I was in rage
Then you said in your flaming voice
I love you
That's it? All you had yo say?
I got up and left the room
We had many years together after that
Til one day your sand was running out
I grabbed your had and
I said
I love you I love you

Sort:  

Congratulations @onlinesmile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41