Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba (Love, Life and relationships).

in #love5 years ago

Beautiful friends, I welcome you to this amazing episode of let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba.
I must confess that I have missed you as much as I have missed the show, it has really been a while.
I almost missed the show today as a result of my health, but I thank God I am strong enough to write this afternoon, so grab a seat and enjoy dearies.

image
Today's show is going to be an interesting and interactive one because I will be throwing out questions from our lovely guests and I am sure you will have beautiful answers.

image
Guest1: Hi Tobi, what will you do if you find your man on bed with another woman?

Guest2: Can you have sex with a man or woman on your first date?

Guest 3: Hi Tobi, what do you say to a guy who is madly crushing on you and he is asking you to tell him about your relationship?

Guest 4: What do you have to say about people who have best friends of opposite partners apart from their spouses.

Alright beautiful souls, I definitely have my personal opinions about these issues but I would really love to hear from you, because I know my guests are highly knowledgeable.
See you again next week, I love you all.
Remember the contact Mail is: [email protected]

Sort:  

Sorry I don't want to tell it.

Posted using Partiko Android

1: I'll wake up from the nightmare
2: Yes
3:uhm, I rephrased the question in my case and uhm, I'd ease into the person, get to know each other and stuff. I'm not in any relationship now so something coukd happen
4: that shit is tough

Thanks a lot for coming around friend.

Thanks a lot for coming around friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99