Shoshana in a dilema

in #love6 years ago

Shoshana kept crying and saying to herself" Why, Why me?Why cant I have a stable relationship with any man? Am I just doomed to be alone forever and never have someone to call my own? Will I always be the third person in every couples gathering who is always looking lost, desperate for a man and unwanted because I dont have a man? Will I remain an old maid forever?" She kept weeping . She thought to herself" I have not had a good looking man or stud approach me for a relationship. Imagine, I am still a fucking virgin at 35. How pathetic can I be? Doesn't anyone want me at all?

womancrying.jpg
Photo Credit:- Pixabay

She then took a deep breath and said to herself," All my 5 sisters are married with children, am I under a curse? I do know I am attractive and also I have a very fantastic job. Why are not the men coming to me? "
She just held her pillow for a while then she said to herself," Since this very ugly guy , Tobi keeps disturbing me for a relationship, maybe I should give him a chance. After all he is the only man that has approached me. Although he is way below my standard, or "Level"; I mean that horrible Yoruba accent that he has always using the "H" factor in all his sentences, its really irritating, but what choice do I have? I am not getting any younger and I do need to settle down. Mom used to say when she was alive that " Half bread is better than none, let me kukuma call Tobi. I will date him". She thought to herself as she drifted off to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67