My lust over Tony

in #love6 years ago

I looked deeply into Tony's eyes. Oh Gosh! how I do so want to devour this guy. I want him to turn me into his sex slave. I want him to do to me what he had been doing to the older women that flocked around him all the time in the club. Though I was only 15 years old, I have already tasted sex, I have already been had by several men. I knew what it was like to be made love to by a man.

half-naked-embracing-Black-couple.jpg
Image Credit:- Google Images

True I agree I am hardly a matured woman, but I have been sampling men since I was 12 years old. Three years experience go to count for something, right? Well blame it on my environment, blame it on the internet, in fact blame it on the hormone raging boys in my neighborhood, whatever! But don't blame it on me.

Sex is a sweet hobby of mine and I love it. I love to feel the hardness of a man in my privates. In my young age I noticed that men come in different sizes, some bigger or more endowed than the others. To my joy I discovered that the bigger, longer or more endowed a man was, the more I enjoyed sex with him. I found out that men that were well endowed and could go longer periods always gave me more pleasure.

Now back to Tony. He looked at me, he knew why I had snuck to his room when my dad had sent me to the market to buy foodstuffs. I just had to find out for myself what the other girls in the neighborhood had been saying, that Tony was by far the most endowed man on the street! I just had to find out for myself.

Tony said, "Hilary, What do you want me to do to you?" I replied"Tony, I want you to f..k me hard, so hard like you are paying for it" Tony laughed and replied "It will be my pleasure". He unbuttoned his slack and revealed , by far the biggest male member I have ever seen.

Tony saw the shocked look in my face and asked,"Can you handle it?". I replied" With all pleasure, be my guest " He laughed, drew me sharply to his side, ripped my panties and said,"This will not only bring you pain, but pleasure as well. I wrapped my arms round him in anticipation of what's to come. Men I am in heaven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60