In need of a Shag!

in #love6 years ago

He just would not look at me. I had bought that sexy lingerie he liked to look at from the online store and also know I had lost about 12 kg. What am I doing wrong? It has been 3 months and my so called hubby has not fucked me, I am so horny and frustrated. I can't go on like this . I am a woman with needs, I need to feel the comfort of a man's body on top of me and a man's dick inside of me. How long can I keep this up? I need to be fucked so badly. I have always tried not to cheat on my husband of 3 years, goodness I even bought myself a vibrator; yet no matter how much and how long I use my vibrator; it just does not feel the same as a real dick.

Hmm,I know what I will do. I recently met with an old flame during our annual charity CSR event at work. He was looking really good and those moments of unending hot wicked sex we had in the past came rushing to my memory. It also did not help matters that I am extremely horny and my hubby has not shagged me in three months.

Jamal, my old flame was always a wonder in bed. He knew what I wanted, when I wanted it and how badly I wanted it. Plus it does not help matters that Jamal is great looking and he is enormously endowed. His dick is massive, really massive and he knows how to use it well. He knows how to take me to cloud 9 and back. Just remembering the unending moments he bashed my pussy hard with his massive dick made me so wet.

SHAG2.jpg
Photo credit:- Google Image

I quickly reached for my phone and called Jamal . Apparently he was not surprised to get my call and said he had been so tempted to call me since we last saw at the charity event too but was afraid of getting a no. He asked if he could have me once again, even if it was the last time and he promised to give me a time I would never forget. He promised me great romance and to eat my wet pussy and shag me till I forget my name. Immediately I told him to meet me up at a guest house quite far from my office and home and that I will be waiting for him.

As soon as he heard the address of the place, Jamal laughed and said that coincidentally he was at the same venue at the moment taking a drink because they served the best Scotch in town. I laughed and told him I was not so far from the place either, he should give me 20 minutes to drive down there to meet him. I also told him to book a room and I will meet him there, He said he would do so right away.

SHAG.jpg
Photo Credit:- Pixabay

Finally I will get rid of the built up cobwebs in my pussy and kill this unending horniness that has been killing me. Wow! I am going to be fucked by Jamal, My pussy is in for a real treat, wink*****

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81