MY HEARTBEAT

in #love6 years ago (edited)

A stranger, you were;
Being only that to you I couldn't bear;
My heart yearned for you to be near;

We started talking;
but that wasn't all I wanted
Something greater I desired;

But then I thought
Could this be real?
Am I ready for this?
Will it really be worth it?
All these I kept pondering;

and then..., You came along;
and you proved me wrong
All I've been missing;
You made me see;

You came into my life;
I realized
You are a gift;
You gave my life a lift;

You are my Treasure;
You brighten my world
What you mean to me, Words cannot measure
Far beyond rubies and diamonds
You are my only one;

Your smiles;
Oh my...!!!
With you I can go thousands of miles;
Just looking into those eyes;
Within me I feel many butterflies;

I cherish you my love
With you I know there is great hope
For tomorrow.

pexels-photo-58572.jpeg
Source

je t'aime mon coeur

I love you my heart

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

Wow!
Awesome

Every lady s gonna fall for this
coz am tripping already

lol...
Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71