New Sheet in the Secret of the Heart

in #love6 years ago

image
Star-studded night. With a roof, covered in sky, and with a hand pillow crossed I enjoyed the atmosphere tonight. I'm not alone because Tramp is always beside me. Yes, Tramp is a musical instrument that I often play when I'm alone. Not only when I'm alone, I also often pour out my heart through Tramp. Speaking through and with Tramp in my opinion is more fun. Of course, Tramp is not like people who can sometimes only hear but cannot understand our hearts and feelings.

Star. Suddenly there is a falling star. The star reminded me of the story of my love at that time. When I was still innocent and innocent. When I first had to sacrifice my heart for my best friend, Tria. The star seems to be a magnet that attracts me and my mind as a metal object then attaches to any part of the magnet.

"Otan !! Otan !! ", someone called me.
That voice is familiar to me. The hand again squeezed my shoulder. Tria, my best friend who does the same thing almost every day: calls the name and squeezes my shoulder. Tria is a man who is perfect in my eyes. He is a multitalent man. Playing musical instruments, singing, and painting manga is his specialty. Many girls like it at school. However, there hasn't been a girl who saved her taste. Maybe because acne loves his face so much and feels a loss to leave it.

"Eh, Tria. Not too late ", with a sarcastic smile I replied to Tria.
"Hehehe, yeah. It just so happened that on the road I got a ride, "replied Tria while wiping her sweat.

Tria and I walked through several rooms without paying any attention. Not long after we arrived in our room. The room where Tria and I are studying for a bright future. Oops, I almost forgot. Not a bright future but a bright future. "Bright" and "Bright". In my opinion, it is two words that are close in meaning. Unlike Tria, he has its own meaning for each word and apparently he prefers the word "Gemilang".

"Tan, next week our inaugural event right?", Tria asked.
"Inauguration? Time? Know where? ", With a rather surprised tone I answered.
"Hah? You don't know yet? Left behind, bro! "

"Where do you know?", I replied with a serious face.
"Mading, Tan. I saw it in mading. Do not believe? Look alone! "Tria answered as she pointed towards the mading.

I walked to prove the truth of Tria's words. My eyes cracked. It turned out that everything Tria said was true. While fixing the triangle tie that hung around my neck, I walked back to the place where Tria was, in the classroom.

Inauguration. Inauguration is something that is usually done in this school. Every generation will definitely be confirmed. I am part of the second generation at this school and will only be confirmed next week. Just guess, the school I was attending at this time was a new school. Today, everyone starts to busy preparing everything needed for the event. Starting from the procedure, clothes, greetings, and entertainment have begun to be prepared.

Seconds by seconds passed, the clock was reluctant to wait, so did the day that continued to change. It was not felt, the day I and the entire second generation will be confirmed arrived. I don't know, in this event my class took more roles. Like a king entertained by his ladies. That's how we were treated at this event. Not much energy is drained. Just doing a little Kasamaptaan action and wearing a jacket. After that, we just sat down to enjoy the next program.

Proud and happy. Proud because I and my friends have been confirmed directly by the Regent and Deputy Regent. Happy because there are fathers and mothers who accompanied me at this event. The intensity of togetherness makes emotion arise in my heart. However, it feels like it's not complete. There seems to be something missing in this event. What? Hah, Tria. During this event, Tria did not show her nose for a second.

I set my foot up and with stereo eyes I found out where Tria was. This place is not so wide, but it seems very difficult to immediately find Tria. Of course, I looked for Tria among my classmates and friends who were busy taking pictures with each other. Form a crowd on all sides. Hold tongsis and pose cute pretentious. "Where is the acne guy located?", I muttered to myself.

"Tria ... Tria. Can we not take photos together?
"Oh Yes, sir, Tria's voice is so distinctive.

It turned out that Tria was busy taking pictures with Ailien. Not only with Ailien, it turns out that Yaya is also there. I watched them from afar. Yes, I don't want to disturb Tria's happiness. After a long wait, I finally found Tria waving to me. Apparently, she would approach me soon. A step toward me.
"Eh, Tria. Wait! Brother also wants to take a photo with you, "suddenly Yaya pulled his steps back.

The atmosphere suddenly changed. The temperature in this place is getting hotter. I don't know, maybe just my feelings. When I was busy using my hand as a fan, Tria squeezed my shoulder.
"Tan, sorry," while raising his eyebrows he said sorry.
"Sorry? What for? There's nothing wrong, "I replied with a flat face.
"Hehe, sorry for making you wait a long time. Yes, there are fans I ask for photos together ”, Tria whispered.
I put my index finger on his forehead full of zits. Suddenly, his head was pushed 45 degrees back. This is what I always do to make Tria aware of her pride. Tria didn't reply to my actions. Of course, he already knew what he meant.

The inauguration program is complete. The gate became the last place for my meeting with Tria at that time. Arriving home, I quickly headed to the room. Tramp welcomed me at the door. Tramp calls my heart to play it right away. When playing Tramp, Tria and Sis Yaya's shadow disturbed my mind. The temperature in my room suddenly went up. Spices of sweat soaked my body. I decided to stop playing Tramp.
I put my body on a three-foot bed. It feels so comfortable. Maybe the new mother changed my bed clothes. I looked at the ceiling of the room thinking about why the room temperature could quickly increase for a moment when I remembered Tria's closeness with Yaya's brother. I don't know, I still don't understand.
Otan, Sis Yaya confirmed my friend's request on Facebook. Very good situation isn't it? Hehehe….

A short message from Tria made my heart beat faster. Like going to face war. The temperature of my room increased, my face turned red, and my mind felt shaky. Kugeleng shake my head and set the atmosphere to go back to normal. I sighed and tried to ignore the discordant voices of my heart.

Seconds, hours, days, weeks and months keep changing. It didn't feel like a month Tria had been in communication with Ms. Yaya. So said Tria. That morning, the dawn came brightly. Warms up the human body which freezes because of the chilling cold air. As always, I always get the morning story from Tria. Nothing else is not about the closeness to Yaya.

Do not change. The situation that I experienced when I heard the story of Tria's closeness with Yaya's brother still remained the same and until now I have not yet understood why I experienced this. When trying to understand, the break bell told me that I could find a new atmosphere outside the classroom. I sat against the terrace. My eyes seemed to search. Looking for someone named Yaya. I have tried to stop my eye mission that keeps looking. But still, it failed.

He came out. Finally my eyes ended the search mission because I had found the person I was looking for. He sat on the terrace of his class. Not alone. He is not alone. There is another girl beside him. It seems that I also know the girl. Class brothers who are also familiar to me. They look so close. Sharing stories and joking. That girl. No, not Yaya. But the girl beside him. Slightly steal my view capacity from Yaya's foot.

"Otan ...," Tria squeezed my shoulder and joined in sitting on the classroom terrace.
"Tria. You surprised me. What's wrong? "I saw Tria.
"Later that night my plan will come to your house. May I?"
"Certain. Of course you can. Incidentally there is no task that must be collected tomorrow morning, I replied with a tone of enthusiasm.

At 7:00 p.m. That was the time of Tria's planned visit. Apparently, his bad habits have not disappeared. Rubber clock. Luckily there was a Tramp that made me forget about Tria's delay. At 7:45 p.m., Tria finally arrived. Roof. That's our meeting place in my house.

"Tan, it seems like I started to like Yaya. What do you think? Is Sis Yaya going to reply to my feelings? ”, Tria started the conversation with an unpleasant start in my opinion.
"Why? What is unique from Sis Yaya ?, "I tried to control the atmosphere.
"I have no idea. His smile made me calm and his view was so calm. Besides, he is also a very beautiful girl in my opinion. Hehehe ... "Tria was so excited about that.

Why? Why can this be? It seems like I also feel the same as Tria feels. About that smile and view. I can only remain silent. Being a good listener for all the stories Tria delivered. My heart hurts. But, it's not so sick. My heart beats fast. But, it's not as fast as when I first saw Tria with Yaya's brother.

"Otan, look! There is a shooting star. Let's make a request ", Tria immediately closed her eyes.
"I hope someone whose smile makes my heart calm and his view so calm, can feel the same as what I feel. I hope I won't get sick with all the feelings I have. "Tria conveyed her wishes and I could only silently watch all that.

"Plaque!", Where Tramp was hit by my favorite cat. I wiped my face and made myself aware of the long daydream that brought me to remember the story of my love back then. Raise my gaze to the black watch that clings to my left hand. 22.00, that's the time it shows. It's so late it turns out. A moment when I will return to the house, suddenly there is a shooting star.
"I hope the secret of my heart won't hurt my heart anymore. I hope my best friend will remain happy with the girl who was part of the secret of my heart. I hope another girl who could steal a little of my view at that time will be part of the secret of my heart that will heal my heart. "

My hope is closing tonight. My hope will be my morning opener tomorrow. A new sheet of the secret of my heart. New sheets with more beautiful ink in the secret of my heart. I hope to cure my heart.

Sort:  

Na daftr weku ust??

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hello @ollya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64