Me and Humans

in #love5 years ago

image
Who doesn't know me? "No!". Who never played with me? "No!". I was created side by side with humans. Sometimes I'm jealous of those who are used to walking without a place. Maybe, I like them too. Sometimes walking calmly, sometimes also walking a little tight even to wash away.

I was created for them. I hate those who play with me. Throwing me away is not needed. If I'm gone, they look for me. Hope I come help. When I was kind, they poisoned me with rubbish, with waste that made my body change color to give off a bad smell. They are cruel creatures that harm themselves. They are "Human".

I have never regretted why we were created to need each other. Isn't anyone thanking me? In the silence of my steps. Human voices began to be heard. They approached me while saying "Wow the water is clear. We just take a bath in this river. " "Ah I don't want to, you see there must be a lot of villagers who throw their trash into the river". "Ah yeah yeah, unfortunately, even though the water in this river is clear. Hey you, don't throw trash there ". "Ah it's okay, they also often pollute this river. Water will definitely not be angry, just look! They keep flowing calmly ". I immediately began to think. I'm too kind to them. As if having tremendous strength. I began to move faster. Flowing profusely. Wash away those humans. Humans who don't appreciate my existence.

When I see the humans start giving up. Receive the fate that brought him. I began to feel their pain, I thought a little. Do I deserve to punish them in this way? so I am the same as them. I began to walk slowly. Bring them to the edge. How wonderful it would be if I walked calmly. Without any turmoil of hatred. They said I was body conditioning. I never thought I wanted to live among them, shared profits and wasted my life. I can't keep complaining, God promises heaven for me. I will be there with good people. They will treat me wisely. There will be no more humans like those who have never heard my scream, my pain and all they know is pleasure. They never thought of the effects of their actions, when I was angry. They just gave up. Ask God for forgiveness and promise not to repeat. Nonetheless! I felt the impact, hoping to die and not see them again.

I am water ...
Although my form is not as beautiful as a rainbow. Although not as good as the stars. I am there for them, for those who have never considered me to be a part of life. I'm also like a cloud. Cover them from thirst and destruction. They are greedy! Mastering everything while I'm just silent. Fish and other animals that live with me. They took it forcibly. In any way they do without thinking whether my friends are in pain? They have to part with their families, indeed that is fate. God knows everything, God does the best. But are humans reluctant to change destiny? What if the situation turns around? They became me and I became them. I will make more destruction. From now on, I'm reluctant to talk anymore. It's useless, they only heard once and didn't care. I will say to God "Destroy" so in an instant, I will come along with the others. Destroy humans then laugh. This is revenge, but they still don't give up. The more I kept complacent. Inundate the entire island and make it an ocean. Stop humans and walk calmly. I want to live without them. Then God told me, destroy everything without remaining "doomsday" and I became a sea of ​​burning water. I realized this was the end of my history. The earth and its contents were scattered about. Me and humans are destined to always be together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62