All About Smile

in #love6 years ago

image
DUGHH !!
A basketball landed on my head followed by a jerk of laughter from a guy who was also a jerk. Who else if not Ivan, the handsome ex-girlfriend.

When I saw him, he immediately threw an ABC syrup smile that could be said to be enough ... Huh, honestly I was lazy to say this. It feels like vomiting. But fine, I will say it. Actually Ivan has a sweet smile. A smile that makes me hard to sleep Halah lebay!

I really want to smile the ABC syrup with my smile of coffee. But pride! Later he thinks I'm still watching him. Wait! Wait! Coffee smile? Yes. My smile is like coffee. Already black, bitter again. Can you hide.

Oh yeah, not all coffee is bitter, huh. There's also, brown coffee continues to taste sweet. For example, kopiko. Candy made from coffee. It tastes good and can relieve drowsiness.

"Hey, do you mind me, huh? Wow, it looks like it's still in love. I miss that voice. A subtle voice that brings happiness to me. But how come the sound sounds really close, huh?

"Aaaahhhhhh!" I screamed. My left hand accidentally slapped the face of a guy who was so close to my face. Ivan. I slapped him.

"Ivan? I'm sorry, yes. I accidentally. After all, why do you want to close your face to my face? You know, my hand is light. "I said with a guilty face.
Ivan smiled. I think there is a desire for this child. "I forgive you with one condition."
"What?"
"Give me back, huh?" Ivan said.
"Hah? Give it back? "I asked with a lazy look. Even though I really want to. But pride. Is the period immediately accepted? Later, it seems cheap.
"What? You want it? If you don't want it. I also don't want to forgive you. "
"Yeah yeah, I want to," I said with the same look.

Since returning to Ivan, my smile immediately turned into a rainbow smile. Colorful but quickly faded.

I'm tired of dating him. Our relationship is fine. Ivan always makes me smile. Our relationship also goes very sweet. Every day he always gives me flowers

But that's exactly what bored me. Our relationship has no other sense. Too sweet. Have you ever eaten something really sweet? Well, that's how it feels. It can't be swallowed. Then it feels like I'm going to throw up.

Finally I decided to break up. Imagine, what is Ivan's response? He doesn't want to break up.

"What? Break up? "Ivan asked incredulously.
I nodded firmly.
"Why? We're just one month dating. Anyways our relationship is fine, right? "
"I'm tired of going out with you, Van." I replied casually.

Ivan's expression instantly changed right away. He was like being pressured to hear my words just now. His eyes looked at me deeply. Ouch, please don't look at me like that, Van.

I broke for two weeks from Ivan. And for that week I didn't talk to him. I miss her. I still love her too.

"Hi, Kariza!"
I turn around. Oh my god. Ivan. He greeted me again. It feels like flying over a cloud. But why is she the girl?
"H-hi too." I replied awkwardly.
"Know, this is Dena. My new girlfriend. "Ivan said while embracing the girl. Not to forget he also added his ABC syrup smile.

I, who at that time flew immediately fell. Fall in the mud anyway. Girlfriend? Oh God ... hopefully this is just a hoax.

"Kariza?" Ivan waved his hand in front of my face. I immediately realized.
"Eh, Sorry ... Hi, I'm Kariza. His friend Ivan, "I said while replying to Dena's hand.

This time I really want to cry. I am very sorry for breaking up Ivan. Even though I still love him. But how come it can, I'm this stupid? I'm sorry.

But how else? Everything has happened. This is my fault. Maybe I have to mature myself. This is learning for me. Now Ivan's ABC smile will be my fondest memory.

Sort:  

HI. Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

hana shit ustd.., sigeu geu na trok goodkarma ustd..., droen kiban ustd na lancar ustd.. @mnur

Hello @ollya.
It appears you have exposed your private MEMO key as a memo in a recent transfer.
We suggest changing your password before another user can maliciously use it; reading any encrypted messages sent to your account, or pretending to be you on services such as Minnow Booster.
To change your password go to https://steemit.com/change_password and fill out the form.
Click here for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45