Your Effect...

in #love7 years ago

20180226_101512.jpg

Special, that’s what to me you are
You filled my heart and soul with care
With you, there’s nobody I couldn’t dare
You gave me courage to know no fear

I could rip open my heart for you dear
You wouldn’t even find a single tear
’cos you love me more like a lady love her teddy bear
I am racing right now in utmost gear

20180226_154204.jpg

Your soft whispers in me everyday I hear
Tomorrow’s got no hold on me for fear
You are my inspiration and jeer
I cherish you even more than avocado pear

Not long before with you I hold near
Beautiful children with you I’ll rear, yes rear
Ofcourse I know we are humans and not deer
I think I’m high and I don’t even drink beer

I love you to the moon back and forth my bear.

20180226_154219.jpg

Thank you for your time.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Congratulations✌️

😊😊😊 thanks a lot.

Congratulations man, bigger and better you I pray! ✌💖

Amen. Thanks a lot.

Awesome..... Congratulations bro.

Fine man, thanks a lot brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87